St. Thomas More Society

Dorothy Baran, 2014 President with Christina Estes-Werther, 2015 President

​​Bishop Paprocki and St. Thomas More Society President Dorothy Baran at the Red Mass Breakfast, January 2014

2016 Board members

Christina Estes-Werther, President
Ryan McCarthy, Membership Chair
Juan Ramirez, Secretary
Jesus Aguilera, Treasurer
Susan Cahill, Red Mass Co-Chair
Rev. Christopher Fraser. J.C.L.
Tom Giallanza
Robert McWhirter
Justin Niedzialek
Alan Tavassoli
Sandra Thomson, Red Mass Co-Chair
Phoenix, Arizona

Fortnight for Freedom Leadership Luncheon, June 30, 2014.  Board Members Catherine Eckland, Christina Estes-Werther, and Alan Tavassoli.  ​​

The 2014 Board Members with our guest Fr. Tom Enneking, osc, Prior Provincial of the Crosier Fathers and Brothers in the U.S.