2019 St. Thomas More Society Members

Phoenix, Arizona

St. Thomas More Society

             NAME            
FIRM/ORGANIZATIONLEGAL SPECIALTY
EMAIL
PHONE NO.
Hon. Mary Jo BarsettiTempe Municipal CourtJudicialMaryjo_barsetti@tempe.gov480-350-8614 
Dorothy BaranMay, Potenza, Baran & Gillespie, P.C. 
Real Estate, Labor and Employment 
dbaran@maypotenza.com602-252-1900
Justin BrandtUdall Shumway

Business/Commercial; Civil Litigation;

Labor & Employment; Real Estate; 

Personal Injury; Products Liability; 

Government Ethics

jmb@udallshumway.com480-461-5354
Susan Cahill
Criminal Lawsusancahilljd@cox.net
Ernest CalderonCalderon Law Offices

Administrative Law; Appellate;

Business/Commercial; Civil &

Commercial Litigation; Corporate; 

Insurance; Labor & Employment; 

Personal Injury



Hon. Daniel CollinsUnited State Bankruptcy CourtJudicial

Michael CordierMichael Cordier, P.C. 

Construction, Real Estate,

Commercial Litigation, Employment,

Intellectual Property, Business & Commercial Law 

​michael@mcattorneys.com​602-274-9000
Hon. Christopher CouryMaricopa County Superior CourtJudicial​couryc@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov
Michael CroninMaynard Cronin Erickson Curran & Reiter, P.L.C.

Estate Planning, Wills & Trusts,

 Probate & Trust, 

Administration, Taxation

michael@mmcec.com602-279-8500
Peter DavisSimon Consulting, L.L.C.

Forensic Accounting, Fraud Detection,

Bankruptcy, Receiverships, 

Damage Determinations

pdavis@simonconsulting.net602-279-7503
Leia DingottIP Tech LawIntellectual Propertyleia@iptech.law480-264-6075
William EmersonCity of Phoenix Prosecutor's Office

Criminal, Government - Public Interest, 

Landlord Tenant, Real Estate

metawilliam@hotmail.com623-523-1135
 Christina Estes-Werther
League of Arizona Cities and TownsMunicipal Law, Government, Electionscwerther@azleague.org602-258-5786
John EvenSchmitt, Schneck, Smyth, Casey & Even

Business, Commercial, 

Estate Planning,

Probate, Elder Law

johneven@azbarristers.com
Mary Farrington-LorchLaw Office of Mary K. Farrington Lorch

Bankruptcy, Business & Commercial,

Civil & Commercial Litigation,

Collection, Corporate

marykfl@farringtonlorchlaw.com602-254-0249
David Fitzgibbons IIIFitzgibbons Law Offices, P.L.C.

Business & Commercial,

Real Estate

david@fitzgibbonslaw.com520-426-3824
Denis FitzgibbonsFitzgibbons  Law Offices, P.L.C.Estate Planning, Labor & EmploymentDenis@fitzgibbonslaw.com520-426-3824
Caroline GiovingoLaw Studentcgioving@asu.edu
Hon. Diane JohnsenArizona Court of Appealsdjohnsen@appeals.az.gov
Jason M. KellyFredenberg Beams

Insurance, Medical Malpractice,

Personal Injury, Wrongful Death

jkelly@fblegalgroup.com602-595-9255
Hon. Daniel KileyMaricopa Counthy Attorneys Officekileyd@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov602-595-9255
Deacon Thomas KleinKlein Thomas

Appellate, Bankruptcy,

Business & Commercial,

Commercial Litigation,

Family Law, Products Liability

tom.klein@kleinthomaslaw.com602-935-8301
Ryan J. McCarthyArizona Corporation CommissionUtility Policyrjmccar1@gmail.com602-582-6821
Hon. Joseph MikitishMaricopa County Superior Courtmikitishj@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov
Richard B. MurphyMurphy Cordier, P.L.C.

Arbitration & Mediation,

Civil & Commercial Litigation,

Real Estate

rich@mcattorneys.com602-274-9000
David R. PenillaLaw Offices of David R. Penilla, P.L.L.C.

Civil & Commercial Litigation, Insurance,

Medical Malpractice, Professional Liability,

Personal Injury, Products Liability

dpenilla@penillalaw.com602-888-2437
Patricia PremeauChernoff Law Firm
Ppremeau@azfirm.net602-253-6045
Juan Ramirez
Escamilla Law GroupPersonal Injuryjuanramirezjr@gmail.com
Sara SiescoJones RaczkowskiPersonal Injuryssiesco@azpremiseslaw.com602-810-4812
Christopher M. SkellySkelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.Mediation, Arbitrationcskelly@smoadr.com602-277-8228
Alan TavassoliCapital Defense AttorneyMaricopa County Public Defender

Sandra ThomsonRetired
sandracarolethomson@gmail.com

Michael E. TiffanyTiffany & Bosco, P.A.Corporate, Real Estatemet@tblaw.com602-255-6001
Katarina WhiteLaw Student


Kristin G. White
Law Office of Kristin G. White

Business & Commercial, 

Estate Planning & Tax

Kristingwhite@kgwlawoffice.com480-855-4066