Phoenix, Arizona

St. Thomas More Society

2016 St. Thomas More Society Members

             NAME            
FIRM/ORGANIZATIONLEGAL SPECIALTY
EMAIL
PHONE NO.
Jesus Aguilera
Maricopa County Office of the Legal Defender
Paralegal

aguileraaz@msn.com

602-506-0921
Tophas AndersonRenaud Cook Druary Mesarus PA

Insurance; Labor & Employment;

Medical Malpractice; Personal Injury

tanderson@rcdmlaw.com
Hon. Mary Jo BarsettiTempe Municipal Court


Justin BrandtUdall Shumway

Business/Commercial; Civil Litigation;

Labor & Employment; Real Estate; 

Personal Injury; Products Liability; 

Government Ethics

jmb@udallshumway.com480-461-5354
Susan Cahill
Criminal Lawsusancahilljd@cox.net
Ernest CalderonCalderon Law Offices

Administrative Law; Appellate;

Business/Commercial; Civil &

Commercial Litigation; Corporate; 

Insurance; Labor & Employment; 

Personal Injury



Hon. Daniel CollinsUnited State Bankruptcy Court


Christina Estes-WertherLeague of Arizona Cities and TownsGovernmentcwerther@azleague.org602-258-5786
John EvenSchmitt, Schneck, Smyth, Casey & Even

Business/Commercial; Estate Planning;

Probate; Elder Law

johneven@azbarristers.com
Josephine GiordanoKotzin Valuation Partners, LLCCPA/Valuation & Litigation Supportjgiordano@kotzinvaluation.com
Keith LaytonSouthwest Gas Corporation

Energy & Utilities; Environmental &

Natural Resources; Administrative Law; 

Corporate

keith.layton@swgas.com
Robert S. LynchRobert S. Lynch & Associates

Administrative Law; Appellate; 

Environmental & Natural Resources; 

Legislation & Lobbying; Water & 

Electricity

rslynch@rslynchaty.com 602-254-5908
Ryan J. McCarthyArizona Corporation CommissionUtility Policyrjmccar1@gmail.com602-582-6821
Robert McWhirterASU Alumni Law GroupCriminal Defense; Immigration; Appealsrobert.mcwhirter@azbar.org602-251-3624
Michael MoberlyRyley Carlock & ApplewhiteLabor & Employment; Appellatemmoberly@rclaw.com602-440-4821
Patrick PaulSnell & Wilmer

Environmental & Natural Resources; 

Real Estate

ppaul@swlaw.com
Juan RamirezEscamilla Law GroupPersonal Injuryjuanramirezjr@gmail.com
Christopher RileyGowan CompanyGeneral Counselcriley@gowanco.com928-539-5533
Robert SchafferLewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLPAppellate; Civil & Commercial Litigationbschaffer@lrrc.com
Thomas SnellanderBredemann & Shellander PLC

Business/Commercial; General Practice;

Estate Planning; Tax

thomas@rtbtslawyers.com
Sandra ThomsonRetired
sandracarolethomson@gmail.com
Edwinus Maria Van VianenFitzgibbons Law Offices, PLC

Bankruptcy; Civil & Commercial 

Litigation; Collection; Landlord Tenant;

Labor & Employment; Real Estate

ed@fitzgibbonslaw.com
Hon. Eileen S. WillettUnited States District Court
eileen_willett@azd.uscourts.gov
Richard WoodsThe Cavanagh Law Firm

Insurance; Personal Injury; 

Product Liability

rwoods@cavanaghlaw.com602-322-4055